The Parish Council meets six times a year and holds an Annual Parish meeting in May.
General meetings are held in May, June, September, November, January and March, at the Hare & Hounds Public House.
There are seven seats on the council, currently the members of the Council are:
Cllr. Richard Dixon-Warren - Chairman
Cllr. Derek Bailey -Vice Chairman
Cllr. Brian Blackbourn
Cllr. Laura Leyland
Cllr. Janine Rayfield
Cllr. David Winn 
Parish Clerk: Wendy Gray